Fraternal order of alaska state troopers

Since 1965

Log in


The Fraternal Order of alaska state troopers 

Executive Board officers

Tom Anderson, President

John Murphy, Vice President

Derek Degraaf, Secretary

Patricia Liss, Treasurer

Regional Vice Presidents

KP- Vacant

SE- Charles Smith

I- Steve Heckman

W- Jason "Gunner" Young

AL- Pat Kasnick


B. Doug Norris

Brent Johnson

Nathan Bucknall

Christina Stowell

Charles Grutzmacher

Joel Hard

FOAST support staff

Ron Vigil, Executive Director

Meghan Belin, Museum staff

Thank you for your support


Contact Us:
Office: (907) 279-5050

245 West Fifth Ave, Suite 112 Anchorage, AK 99501

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software